Cougar Gameday

Sat Feb 16
TBA
at Davenport
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM
St. Clair
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
St. Clair
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM
St. Clair
Mon Feb 18
3:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
@ Cambrian College
Mon Feb 18
8:00 PM
vs. LSSU
@ NCC
Wed Feb 20
9:30 PM
vs. Ital Canadians
@ NCC
Fri Feb 22
TBA
at Georgian
Georgian Tournament
Fri Feb 22
TBA
at Georgian
Georgian Tournament
View Full Schedule
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Fanshawe L, 101-57
Sat Feb 02
Final
Humber L, 63-49
Sat Feb 02
Final
Humber L, 130-55
Sun Feb 03
Final
Humber L, 90-35
Sun Feb 03
Final
Humber L, 129-58
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Conestoga L, 57-42
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Conestoga L, 108-79
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Conestoga L, 66-55
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. PSC L, 2-0
@ NCC
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Conestoga L, 83-48
View Full Schedule