Cougar Gameday

Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Sat Jan 26
7:30 PM
at Adrian
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sun Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Adrian
Sun Jan 27
2:00 PM
vs. Sport Check
@ NCC
Sun Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sun Jan 27
7:00 PM
vs. Team Green
@ NCC
Wed Jan 30
9:30 PM
vs. Sport Check
@ NCC
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
Humber
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. University of Miami Ohio W, 3-0
@ University of Miami Ohio
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Liberty University W, 14-2
@ University of Miami Ohio
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Finlandia University L, 7-2
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Liberty W, 9-0
@ University of Miami Ohio
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Italcanadians L, 1-0
@ NCC
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Sport Chek L, 4-2
@ NCC
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Mohawk L, 64-60
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Mohawk L, 135-80
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Mohawk L, 57-51
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
at Mohawk
View Full Schedule