2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 56.5
FG % 32.0
3PT % 25.1
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 28.6
Ast per game 11.7
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
6:30 PM
Tryout #1 #
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:30 PM
Tryout #2 #
H
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 96-67
Bay College #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 127-65
Sheridan *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 134-60
Sheridan *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 86-69
U of T Mississauga *
Watch Live @ https://portal.stretchinternet.com/sault/
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 90-59
U of T Mississauga *
Watch Live @ https://portal.stretchinternet.com/sault/
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 104-42
Lambton *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 107-62
Lambton *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 90-60
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 98-39
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 111-41
Niagara *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 116-45
Niagara *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 107-65
Bay College #
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 135-80
Mohawk *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Postponed
Mohawk *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
A
Sun Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Fanshawe *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference