Top Stories

Cougar Gameday

Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Sun Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
Humber
Sun Feb 03
3:00 PM
Humber
Sat Feb 09
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Sun Feb 10
3:00 PM
at Conestoga
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM
St. Clair
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM
St. Clair
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Bay College L, 96-67
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Sheridan L, 127-65
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Sheridan L, 134-60
Sat Nov 03
Final
U of T Mississauga L, 86-69
Watch Live @ https://portal.stretchinternet.com/sault/
Sun Nov 04
Final
U of T Mississauga L, 90-59
Watch Live @ https://portal.stretchinternet.com/sault/
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Lambton L, 104-42
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Lambton L, 107-62
Fri Nov 16
Final
Redeemer L, 90-60
Sat Nov 17
Final
Redeemer L, 98-39
Sat Nov 24
Final
Niagara L, 111-41
Sun Nov 25
Final
Niagara L, 116-45
Thu Jan 03
Final
Bay College L, 107-65
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Mohawk L, 135-80
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
at Mohawk
View Full Schedule