2018-2019 Men's Indoor Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-8
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Mon Sep 10
vs
6:30 PM
Tryout #1
@ Rosedale School
N
October
Thu Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM
Tryout #2
@ Rosedale School
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
6:30 PM
Tryout #3
@ Rosedale School
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Ital Canadians
@ NCC
N
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Sport Check
@ NCC
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Roadhouse #
@ NCC
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
PSC
@ NCC
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Roadhouse
@ NCC
N
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
Ital Canadians
@ NCC
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
9:30 PM
Roadhouse
@ NCC
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Sport Check
@ NCC
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
PSC
@ NCC
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ital Canadians #
@ NCC
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
PSC
@ NCC
N
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Italcanadians
@ NCC
N
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Sport Chek
@ NCC
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Sport Check
@ NCC
N
Wed Jan 30
vs
9:30 PM
Sport Check
@ NCC
N
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
PSC
@ NCC
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
9:30 PM
Ital Canadians
@ NCC
N
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
Georgian #
Georgian Tournament
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Roadhouse
@ NCC
N
March
Mon Mar 04
at
TBA
Redeemer #
OCAA Regionals
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Sport Check
@ NCC
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
9:30 PM
Ital Canadians
@ NCC
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
PSC
@ NCC
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
9:30 PM
PSC
@ NCC
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Roadhouse
@ NCC
N
# Exhibition