Banner

Cougar Gameday

Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Oct 27
3:00 PM
at Lambton
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Sun Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
at St. Clair
View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Humber L, 90-35
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Conestoga L, 57-42
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Conestoga L, 66-55
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 86-44
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 76-48
View Full Schedule